webinar register page

Webinar banner
Leading Into an Uncertain Future
Never has it been more important to connect with common purpose and lead from the front than in response to the impact of COVID-19. How we respond now will have a profound impact on societies and economies for years to come.
The University of South Australia just presents an expert panel to share insights and discuss the challenges of the greatest disruption of our generation. In our live, Business Webinar Series: Leading Beyond COVID-19 hear from our speakers and thought leaders on addressing current business challenges and join the discussion about our possible futures.
Our society is being transformed before our eyes by the effects of COVID-19. This webinar will explore how we can lead organisations through this disruption and recover from times of challenge and uncertainty, by establishing clear markers to guide the future direction of the organisation.

Live webcast via Zoom:
Adelaide: Thu, 28 May 2020 | 12:00 noon (ACST)
Sydney: Thu, 28 May 2020 | 12:30 pm (AEST)
London: Thu, 28 May 2020 | 3:30 am (BST)
New York: Wed, 27 May 2020 | 10:30 pm (EDT)
Kansas City: Wed, 27 May 2020 | 9:30 pm (CDT)
Hong Kong: Thu, 28 May 2020 | 10:30 am (HKT)
Tokyo: Thu, 28 May 2020 | 11:30 am (JST)

*This webinar will be recorded

May 28, 2020 12:00 PM in Adelaide

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UniSA Business Team.